Confirmed XI: Derby County vs Chelsea [Capital One Cup Quarter Final]

B4_sQWUIAAAvy4O

Date: 16/12/2014
Venue: The iPro Stadium, Derby
Kick Off: 19:45 GMT / 14:45 EST / 11:45 PST

Derby County: Grant, Christie, Buxton, Keogh (c), Forsyth, Hughes, Mascarell, Bryson, Russell, Martin, Dawkins
Subs: Roos, Coutts, Naylor, Hendrick, Calero, Best, Ibe

Chelsea: Cech; Azpilicueta, Zouma, Terry (c), Filipe Luis; Mikel, Matic; Schurrle, Fabregas, Hazard; Drogba
Subs: Schwarzer, Ivanovic, Ramires, Willian, Salah, Remy, Diego Costa

Five Previous Meetings
Derby 0 – 2 Chelsea 05/01/2014 FA Cup
Chelsea 6 – 1 Derby 12/03/2008 Premier League
Derby 0 – 2 Chelsea 24/11/2007 Premier League
Chelsea 2 – 1 Derby 30/03/2002 Premier League
Derby 1 – 1 Chelsea 28/10/2001 Premier League

[vine id=”OgeVmjI9p7d” align=”center” mode=”normal”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *