FA Cup: Sunderland vs Leeds United Teams


Neil Redfearn makes seven changes, including first starts for Dario Del Fabro & Brian Montenegro!

Sunderland: Pantilimon, Vergini, van Aanholt, Coates, O’Shea (c), Bridcutt, Rodwell, Gomez, Alvarez, Giaccherini, Fletcher.
Subs: Stryjek, Larsson, Wickham, Johnson, Buckley, Beadling, Robson

Leeds United: Silvestri, Berardi, Cooper, Del Fabro, C Taylor, Austin, Murphy, Sloth, Adryan, Antenucci, Montenegro
Subs: S Taylor, Killock, Thompson, Phillips, Dawson, Sharp, Doukara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.