High on Fire to Release De Vermis Mysteriis on 3 April 2012

Stoner metal legends High on Fire will release their much anticipated album ‘De Vermis Mysteriis’ on 3rd April 2012 via eOne Music.

Follow up to the critically acclaimed ‘Snakes for the Divine’ which was release in 2010, ‘De Vermis Mysteriis’ would be the bands 6th full length studio album. The album has been produced by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou.

High On Fire 'De Vermis Mysteriis' Cover Artwork
High On Fire 'De Vermis Mysteriis' Cover Artwork

De Vermis Mysteriis track listing:

1.) Serums of Liao
2.) Bloody Knuckles
3.) Fertile Green
4.) Madness of an Architect
5.) Interlude
6.) Spiritual Rites
7.) King of Days
8.) De Vermis Mysteriis
9.) Romulus and Remus
10.) Warhorn

From every information we have gathered till now, this looks like to be a monstrous album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.