Stream New Gojira Song “L’Enfant Sauvage”

The French geniuses called as Gojira are back with their latest full length called as “L’Enfant Sauvage”. And you can check out the latest single of the same name at Pitchfork. Its been four years since their last album “The Way Of All Flesh” came out. This is the bands first album with Roadrunner Records.

The track is beautifully crafted. Its just brings backs memories of the good times we had four years ago when “The Way Of All Flesh” came out. Its as headbangable as any Gojira track goes and melodic too. Joe Duplantier is still screaming his ass off.

Release it already ffs.

Gojira L'Enfant Sauvage Album Art



Gojira “L’Enfant Sauvage” tracklist:

1. Explosia

2. L’Enfant Sauvage

3. The Axe

4. Liquid Fire

5. The Wild Healer

6. Planned Obsolescence

7. Mouth Of Kala

8. The Gift Of Guilt

9. Pain Is A Master

10. Born In Winter

11. The Fall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.